Muse Lyrics

Do you want to sing along with Muse song but don’t know the lyrics?
Let’s this app do it for you 😀

Find all your favourite songs and albums from Muse and sing along with them. Find your favourite Muse wallpaper for your phone with this app!

Muse are an English rock band from Teignmouth, Devon, formed in 1994. The band consists of Matt Bellamy (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards), Chris Wolstenholme (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Dominic Howard (drums).

Muse released their debut album, Showbiz, in 1999, showcasing Bellamy’s falsetto and a melancholic alternative rock style. Their second album, Origin of Symmetry (2001), incorporated wider instrumentation and romantic classical influences, featured their acclaimed cover of “Feeling Good”, and earned them a reputation for energetic live performances. Absolution (2003) saw further classical influence, with strings on tracks such as “Butterflies and Hurricanes”, and was the first of six consecutive UK number-one albums.

If you choose manual download, click here for the installation tutorial

App contain this list of albums:

  • Single
  • Simulation Theory (2018)
  • Drones (2015)
  • The 2nd Law (2012)
  • The Resistance (2009)
  • Black Holes & Revelations (2006)
  • Absolution (2003)
  • Hullabaloo (2002)
  • Origin Of Symmetry (2001)
  • Showbiz (1999)
  • Newton Abbot (1997)