Logic Lyrics

Do you want to sing along with Logic song but don’t know the lyrics?
Let’s this app do it for you 😀

Find all your favourite songs and albums from Logic and sing along with them. Find your favourite Logic wallpaper for your phone with this app!

Sir Robert Bryson Hall II (born January 22, 1990), known professionally as Logic, is an American YouTuber, streamer, author, retired rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. As a musician, Logic released six studio albums and received two Grammy Award nominations.

If you choose manual download, click here for the installation tutorial

App contain this list of albums:

  • Single
  • Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind (2019)
  • Supermarket (2019)
  • Everybody Dies
  • Bobby Tarantino II(2018)
  • Yuck (2018)
  • Everybody (2017)
  • Bobby Tarantino (2016)
  • The Incredible True Story (2015)
  • Under Pressure (2014)
  • Welcome To Forever (2013)
  • Young Sinatra: Undeniable”I (2012)
  • Young Sinatra (2011)
  • Young, Broke And Infamous (2010)
  • Logic: The Mixtape (2009)