Keane Lyrics

Do you want to sing along with Keane song but don’t know the lyrics?
Let’s this app do it for you 😀

Find all your favourite songs and albums from Keane and sing along with them. Find your favourite Keane wallpaper for your phone with this app!

Keane are an English alternative rock band from Battle, East Sussex, formed in 1995. The band currently comprises Tom Chaplin (lead vocals, electric/acoustic guitar), Tim Rice-Oxley (piano, synthesisers, bass guitar, backing vocals), Richard Hughes (drums, percussion, backing vocals), and Jesse Quin (bass guitar, acoustic/electric guitar, backing vocals). Their original line-up included founder and guitarist Dominic Scott, who left in 2001.

If you choose manual download, click here for the installation tutorial

App contain this list of albums:

  • Single
  • Cause And Effect (2019)
  • Strangeland (2012)
  • Night Train (2010)
  • Perfect Symmetry (2008)
  • Little Broken Words (2007)
  • Under The Iron Sea (2006)
  • Under The Iron Sea (2004)